Contact Us


The Croatian Sports and Community Centre of Hamilton, Inc.

166 Green Mountain Road East
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8J 3A4
Phone: 905-662-8333


View Larger Map
 

Youth Soccer Inquiries

For rep team coach or manager contacts please check individual team pages. If you have any other questions or require general information about our youth house league soccer program, please send them to youthsoccer@hamiltoncroatia.com.

General Inquiries

If you need information on our adult sports teams, leagues or annual tournaments, are a member trying to get back in touch, or would just like to comment on how much you love Croatia, send e-mails to info@hamiltoncroatia.com.

2020 Executive Committee

President Mark Vuksan markvuksan@hotmail.com
Vice-President - Soccer Mike Radencich mradencic@gmail.com
Vice-President - Athletics Steven Jalsevac stevenjalsevac@hotmail.com
Vice-President - Operations Brian Krlin bkrlin@hotmail.com
Vice-President - Maintenance Steven Radencich stevenradencich@gmail.com
Vice-President - Business Management Petar Kurpis petar.m.kurpis@gmail.com
Treasurer Branko Kurpis bkurpis@sfllp.ca
Secretary Frank Perin frank.perin@hamiltoncroatia.com
Public & Member Relations Jason Grbavac jsgrbavac@gmail.com
Social Director Monika Lavric mona07@sympatico.ca
Centre Superintendent Nick Vrbanac Cell: 905-865-7070

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started